Phonics Storybook Pack (16 Hardcover Books)



Out of stock



Help your children learn to read with Biff, Chip & Kipper.

There are 16 Books in this set from Oxford Reading Tree:

  • Level 1: Getting Ready to Read (4 books)
  • Level 2: Starting to Read (4 books)
  • Level 3: Becoming a Reader (4 books)
  • Level 4: Developing as a Reader (4 books)

Each book is specially-created to enable parents to help their children with reading at home and contains a range of activities, tips and practical ideas.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phonics Storybook Pack (16 Hardcover Books)”
No more offers for this product!