Very First Reading Boxed Set With Slipcase



Out of stock



**A set of 15 Usborne Very First Reading books for children who are just starting to learn to read.

**Each book features an imaginative story with irresistible illustrations and simple puzzles to check understanding.

**Based on the principles of synthetic phonics, the series supports the “Letters and Sounds” programme used in thousands of UK primary schools.

**The books are designed to be read in order and cover material that is normally taught in a child’s first two or three years at school.

**The boxed set includes a parents’ guide with information on the structure of the series, synthetic phonics and helping a child learn to read.

The Books in this Boxed Set Are as Follows:

**Book1:Pirate Pat

**Book2:The Dressing-Up Box

**Book3: A Bus for Miss Moss

**Book4: Dog Diary

**Book5: Grizzly Bear Rock

**Book6: The Queen Makes a Scene

**Book7: Stop That Cow!

**Book8:Moon Zoon

**Book9: Run, Rabbit, Run

**Book10: Late Night at The Zoo

**Book11:Wild School

**Book12: The Circus Under The Sea

**Book13:The Monster Diner

**Book14:Knight Fight

**Book15: Mr Mystery

Why not Let Us Gift Wrap it For You? View Gift Wrapping Options Below

Free Delivery!!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Very First Reading Boxed Set With Slipcase”
No more offers for this product!