Rupert Bear 5 Book Set (Paperbacks)


Original price was: £19.95.Current price is: £11.99.

Out of stock



5 fantastic Rupert Bear titles. The titles in this pack are as follows:

***Rupert’s Undersea Adventure

***Rupert’s Wild Scooter Ride

***Rupert Builds a Nest

***Rupert and the Star Girl

***Rupert and the Toy Soldiers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rupert Bear 5 Book Set (Paperbacks)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty − 3 =