Sherlock Holmes 6 Book Collection (Collectors Library)



1 in stock


Gift Wrap Designs £1.99

Choose your Gift Wrap Design…don’t forget to add your gift tag message

Gifts & Bows (£1.99)

Gift Wrap Designs £1.99

Gifts & Bows (£1.99)

  • More

Remaining/Maximum Characters: 150/150


A gift box set of six classic Sherlock Holmes stories by A C.Doyle brought to you by Collectors Library.

The 6 books in this classic set:

  • The Return of Sherlock Holmes
  • A Study in Scarlet & the Sign of the Four
  • The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
  • The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
  • The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes
  • The Hounds of the Baskervilles

A great gift set!

Gift wrapping available.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sherlock Holmes 6 Book Collection (Collectors Library)”
No more offers for this product!