Twisted Fairy Tales (4-Book Set) – Hardcover



Suitable for Ages 6-8

See Series 

1 in stock


Gift Wrap Designs £1.99

Choose your Gift Wrap Design…don’t forget to add your gift tag message

Gifts & Bows (£1.99)

Gift Wrap Designs £1.99

Gifts & Bows (£1.99)

  • More

Remaining/Maximum Characters: 150/150


A set of 4 beautifully-illustrated picture books, each with a twisted take on a traditional story.

This fabulous set contains hilariously twisted spins on the following  stories.

  • Little Rude Riding Hood
  • Snow White and the Seven Robots
  • The Ninjabread Man
  • The Three Little Narwhals


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twisted Fairy Tales (4-Book Set) – Hardcover”
No more offers for this product!