Usborne First Reading Level Three ( 3-Book Set) – Hardbacks


Original price was: £14.97.Current price is: £12.99.

4 in stock


Gift Wrap Designs £1.99

Choose your Gift Wrap Design…don’t forget to add your gift tag message

Gifts & Bows (£1.99)

Gift Wrap Designs £1.99

Gifts & Bows (£1.99)

  • More

Remaining/Maximum Characters: 150/150


This 3- book set is aimed at children who are just learning to read.

They are from the First Reading Level 3 Usborne Reading Programme.

First Reading Level 3 Books contain longer stories which encourage children to develop their reading stamina. Each story features strong elements of repetition to help children to gain confidence with their reading.

Books in this Set:

The Dinosaur Who Lost His Roar– This is the Story of Sid the Dinosaur who loved to scare his friends!!  Sid’s friends love him to bits but they got fed-up of him scaring them all the time. One day Sid eventually lost his roar!! How do his friends feel about this? Are they happy ? Are they sad? Or…….

The Three Little Pigs – This is the classic story of the Three Little Pigs brought to life with beautiful illustrations.

The Musicians of Breman –Life for animals on the farm was awful!  So they all decided to run away to a town called Bremen to join a band. However,  the band they encountered wasn’t all it cracked up to be…

All books in this set are beautifully illustrated and include a ribbon bookmark.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Usborne First Reading Level Three ( 3-Book Set) – Hardbacks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 + fifteen =